Skip to main content

Morning session               8.40 a.m.  - 1.30 pm
Afternoon session            2.00 p.m.  -  3.00 pm

Students are expected to be on the premises 10 minutes before the start of the morning and afternoon sessions. Supervision is provided from 8.25 a.m. each morning and until 3.10 p.m. in the afternoon.


  8.40 am -       9.00 am   -    Registration
  9.00 am -     10.00 am   -    Period 1
10.00 am -     11.00 am  -     Period 2
11.00 am -     11.30 am  -     Recess 1
11.30 am -     12.30 pm  -     Period 3
12.30 pm -       1.30 pm  -     Period 4
  1.30 pm -       2.00 pm  -     Recess 2
  2.00 pm -       3.00 pm  -     Period 5         

 

                           Term Dates Academic Year 2019/20            
 

Autumn Term

Term starts Monday 2 September 2019 (Non Pupil Day), students return Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Term ends Friday 20 December 2019 (Occasional Day), Students' last day is Thursday 19 December 2019

(20th December 2019 Non Pupil Day)

Christmas Holiday Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts Monday 6 January 2020 (Non Pupil Day), Students return Tuesday 7 January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Term ends Friday 27th March 2020 -  Students last day is Friday 27 March 2020

Easter Holiday Monday 30 March to Monday 13 April 2020

 

Summer Term

Term starts Tuesday 14 April 2020 - Students return on Tuesday 14th April 2020

Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Term ends Thursday 23 July 2020, students' last day Tuesday 21 July 2020

(Wednesday 22 July and Thursday 23 July 2020 are Occasional Days)

                   

                                Non Pupil Days:

Monday 2  September 2019 

Friday 29th November 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 3 July 2020

                               Occasional Days (Students do NOT attend on these days)

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Thursday 23 July 2020